Quantum Revolution

My husband sent me this yesterday:

I can only find it in 6 parts, so if you can find a full version let me know.

Michio Kaku is just such an awesome guy. I love his energy. His career has absolutely skyrocketed over the past few years – even if you’re not really interested in science it’s likely you’ll recognize his face.

I love watching these scientists (Kaku, Lawrence Krauss etc.) with so much energy and passion for what they do. Their love for their work is just contagious.

Leave a Reply

