Lindsey Stirling

I just discovered these videos completely by accident at the weekend, and now I find a blog featuring them! Spooky. But totally cool.

Katie's Book Niche

My husband found this artist the other day and since I love Assassin’s Creed (watching my husband play, I’m in no way good at console games anymore) I figured I’d share this video. I’ve loved the violin since I was a child and she reminds me so much of a pixy by the way she moves while playing it. I love her!! She also did a cover with another group of Radioactive by Imagine Dragons. Oh, here, have a video:

♣ ♦ ♠ ♥

Visit Lindsey’s YouTube channel here if you like what you saw!! Remember to check out (and help) Leira if you can!

View original post

Leave a Reply

