Goat Cheese Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip with Plantain Chips

I couldn’t give up cheese and yogurt either. This looks amazing.

The Beautifully Uncomplicated Life

This is a recipe I came up with myself based on other recipes on the internet for Paleo and Vegan versions. I am not full Paleo, I eat goat cheeses and yogurt.   For this reason I couldn’t really classify it as Paleo.  It is whole and delicious.  My children practically lick their plates when I make this goat cheese hot spinach and artichoke dip!

Goat Cheese Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip with PlantainChips

10 oz. Frozen Chopped Spinach

1/2 C Artichoke Hearts Chopped

1 Small Onion Chopped

2 Cloves Garlic Chopped

4 oz. Herbed Goat Cheese

1 TBSP Olive Oil

1/2 C Mayo or Paleo Mayonnaise

1 oz. Shredded Goat Cheddar Cheese

Salt and Pepper to taste

Saute chopped artichoke hearts, onion and garlic in saute pan with olive oil on medium until onions become translucent.

While they saute, heat and squeeze out frozen chopped spinach. (It takes…

View original post 112 more words

One thought on “Goat Cheese Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip with Plantain Chips

Leave a Reply

